Worship  Sundays at 10:50, Sunday School at 9:30  |  Get Directions »

Staff

Jeremy Evans

SENIOR PASTOR

jevans@woodridge.org

Heather Wolf

SENIOR PASTOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

hwolf@woodridge.org

Hugh Poland

PASTOR OF CREATIVE ARTS

hpoland@woodridge.org

Aaron Lybrand

CREATIVE ARTS ASSOCIATE

alybrand@woodridge.org

Jeri Talbert

CREATIVE ARTS ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

jtalbert@woodridge.org

Jacob Dzik

INTERIM DIRECTOR OF MEDIA

jdzik@woodridge.org

Kelly Thomas

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

kthomas@woodridge.org

Zachary Brackett

PASTOR OF DISCIPLESHIP

zbrackett@woodridge.org

Karen Nance

DISCIPLESHIP ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

knance@woodridge.org

Stephanie Ezzell

INTERIM PRESCHOOL MINISTER

sezzell@woodridge.org

Cindy Meyer

PRESCHOOL & CHILDREN ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

cmeyer@woodridge.org

Misty Murphy

CHILD CARE COORDINATOR

mmurphy@woodridge.org

Rex Wolf

STUDENT MINISTER

rwolf@woodridge.org

Rhett Dunson

MIDDLE SCHOOL ASSOCIATE

rdunson@woodridge.org

Melody Brackett

WOMEN’S MINISTRY LEADER

mbrackett@woodridge.org

Alec Lloyd

HIGH SCHOOL ASSOCIATE

alloyd@woodridge.org

Matthew Dillingham

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

mdillingham@woodridge.org

Mark Barnhill

Joshua Hill

MISSIONS ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

jhill@woodridge.org

Eduardo Mecca

MISSIONARY PASTOR & EVANGELIST

emecca@woodridge.org

Debbie Reedy

FINANCE MANAGER

dreedy@woodridge.org

Jocelyn Cook

HR MANAGER

jcook@woodridge.org

Bethany Weiss

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & CONTRIBUTIONS

bweiss@woodridge.org

Anna Tunstall

MEMBERSHIP / ATTENDANCE

atunstall@woodridge.org

Teresa Babineaux

Bryan Chittenden

FACILITIES DIRECTOR

bchittenden@woodridge.org

Barry Merritt

Peter Ndikumana

CUSTODIAL MANAGER

Zandra Morris

FOOD SERVICE DIRECTOR

zmorris@woodridge.org

Ruth Ishimwe

CUSTODIAL